1. K.G.L.W.
2. Automation
3. Minimum Brain Size
4. Straws In The Wind
5. Some Of Us
6. Ontology
7. Intrasport
8. Oddlife
9. Honey
10. The Hungry Wolf Of Fate

Produced by Stu Mackenzie
Recorded by Stu Mackenzie, Joe Walker, Michael Cavanagh, Cook Craig, Ambrose Kenny-Smith
Mixed by Stu Mackenzie, Joe Walker
Mastered by Joseph Carra
Cover art by Jason Galea

A familiar sound. But different? We talked about making another microtonal album for a few years before we did it. I think we couldn't work out THE SOUND was gonna be. So we decided on RAINBOW. EVERY SOUND. Well, at least our version of rainbow. We let the record be free... often gentle, often cute, sometimes untamed, sometimes yucky. Like an elephant, this one had a long gestation; 2+ years from memory, and during that time, these songs changed and morphed a lot. Only rule was 24-TET. We had so much fun we went straight back in. LOVE MICROTONES. Stu xox

See all releases