Nonagon Infinity


1. Robot Stop
2. Big Fig Wasp
3. Gamma Knife
4. People-Vultures
5. Mr. Beat
6. Evil Death Roll
7. Invisible Face
8. Wah Wah
9. Road Train

Produced by Stu Mackenzie
Recorded by Wayne Gordon, Paul Maybury, Stu Mackenzie, Michael Badger
Mixed by Michael Badger
Mastered by Joseph Carra
Cover art by Jason Galea

This record was made on the road, for the road. Our shows had been getting louder, heavier, faster and tighter. The sets were becoming a jigsaw. How can each song connect to the one before? How can how can we make each song fit? We had this fantasy that we'd start playing shows that once they started, they didn't stop. No breaks, no talking, no banter. I don't think we ever did play a show like that, but we did make this record in that headspace. It almost broke us, but we got there in the end... Love, stu

See all releases